Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The river journey of a healing Salmon & its Oyster shell
The river journey of a healing Salmon & its Oyster shell
Publicité
4 juin 2017

YOUR SELF

 

" The only proof is yourself,

and where you are in the Universe "

 

 

I just found that video that reminds me of my own reflexions when I was very young and passionated about everything, always questionning myself about every existential thing that could emerge in my mind or in front of my eyes... In my childhood I used to have very passionate, mind reflexions about the ants life in my own garden, or wherever I would find them living. It was an other tiny world working by itself, on itself, for itself, with its own codes, and organisation, and I spent like hours just wondering about a universe, my universe, their universe, other's universe... the universe of a universe maybe... I loved the ants. It was a refuge. I used to imagine I was part of their world when my own wasn't as bright as I would it to be, to feel safe in it. It was an escaping resource, to watch the ants, so tiny, so week, yet so powerful, fast, efficient at the same time. By feeling kind of a part of them made me feel pertaining to life in general, as a living creature kinda lost for the moment, when somehow I didn't wanted that much to live inside myself. Now I always feel emotional when I see an ant, like, full of respect and humble.    I love this boy and his mind.. enjoy



Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité